• A VENTURE OF SPORTY SOLUTIONZ
  • Tuesday October 4, 2022

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule

Asia Cup 2022 Schedule: एशिया कप 2022 का फाइनल मैच रविवार को पाकिस्तान और श्रीलंका के बीच (Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Final) खेला गया। पाकिस्तान के कप्तान बाबर आजम ने टॉस जीतकर पहले गेंदबाजी करने का फैसला किया। श्रीलंका ने पहले बल्लेबाजी करते हुए 170 रन बनाए। जवाब में पाकिस्तान की पूरी टीम 147 रनों पर सिमट गई। श्रीलंका ने 23 रनों से जीत दर्ज कर एशिया कप का खिताब (Asia Cup Winner 2022) अपने नाम किया। Follow IND vs PAK Live Updates on hindi.insidesport.in

Date Match Details Time
Aug 27, Sat Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan, 1st Match, Group B AFG WON
  Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Aug 28, Sun India vs Pakistan, 2nd Match, Group A IND WON
  Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Aug 30, Tue Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 3rd Match, Group B AFG WON
  Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Aug 31, Wed India vs Hong Kong, 4th Match, Group A India won by 40 Runs
  Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 01, Thu Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, 5th Match, Group B Sri Lanka won by 2 wickets
  Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 02, Fri Pakistan vs Hong Kong, 6th Match, Group A Pak Won by 155 Runs
  Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 03, Sat Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan, Super 4, Match 1 (B1 v B2) Sri Lanka won by 4 wickets
  Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 04, Sun India vs Pakistan, Super 4, Match 2 (A1 v A2) Pak won by 5 wickets
  Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 06, Tue India vs Sri Lanka, Super 4, Match 3 (A1 v B1) Sri Lanka Won By 6 Wickets
  Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 07, Wed Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Super 4, Match 4 (A2 v B2) Pak won by 1 Wicket
  Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 08, Thu India vs Afghanistan, Super 4, Match 5 (A1 v B2) IND won by 101 Run
  Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 09, Fri Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, Super 4, Match 6 (B1 v A2) SL won by 5 wickets
  Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL
Sep 11, Sun Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, Final SL won by 23 Runs
  Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

Latest News